Will I be automatically charged after the trial period?

Created by YOOV CS, Modified on Wed, 08 Jun 2022 at 04:21 PM by YOOV CS

After the trial period, we will not automatically charge the user. Instead, we will confirm whether they want to continue using our system, before officially charging the service fee.


If you have any questions, please register and contact our sales team or contact us . We will get back to you soon.  



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article